Interview with a Friend: Ahsha


Yay! Another interview! I posted the entire conversation because i thought it was a little funny. Please note that “A” is me and “B” is my friend, Ahsha.

A. Q1. If you could be
Anywhere in the world right now, where would you be and why?

B. A1. I would be somewhere peaceful because I don’t want any cry or fussin from my nephew

A. Lol. U wouldn’t have to bring him.

B. Ino but still

A. Q2. If you could trade places with any other person for a week, famous or not famous, living or dead, real or fictional. with whom would it be?

B. A2. Um…..hmmmmm…….beyonce

(in the message be was on a different line than yonce) A. What? Oh Beyonce?

B. I want to change mi q1 to paris

A. Ok. I need a why for both questions now.

B. Q1. Because lots of touists attactions. Q2. Because like her songs and she can dance and sing

A. Q3. If Hollywood made a movie about your life, whom would you like to see play the lead role as you?

B. A3. Someone who knows mi best

A. Ooh, I like that one. Might have to steal it. Hahaa.
Q5. If you won $20 million in the lottery, what would you do with the money?

A. Oh wait. I thought, your last answer was the answer to question four. Okay. I guess I’ll ask u that after five.

B. Lol. Q5. I would spit into sections like college, family, and future, spend.

B. Ok

A. Q4. If someone wrote a biography about you, what do you think the title should be?

B. A4. Idk

A. Just answer whatever. Just to clarify, on question five you said someone who knows you best. Who would it be? R u implying that YOU would do best in a movie about you? Not that you wouldn’t but a name is very helpful.

B. ? Wt?

A. I don’t know either anymore. Just think of a title of your biography. It can just be your name or something.

B. A4. Ahsha?

A. That works. Oprahs biography is called Oprah and is written by someone named Kitty.
Q6. How would you describe yourself in three words?

B. A6. Fun cute remeberble idk how dat spelled

A. Lol. It’s alright.
Q7. Tom or Jerry?

B. A7. Who da mouse dat 1

A. Jerry is the mouse. BUT I could be meaning Tom and Jerry from school.

B. Which 1 skool or show

A. Choose off of which u think it is.

B. Lol jerry hopeful its da show 1

A. I was messin with you. It is the show.
Q8. If you could pick one animal to be able to speak to, which animal would it be? Why?

B. Dog cuz most common

A. Q9. Would you rather your shoes be comfortable and ugly or beautiful and hurt your feet alot.

B. Beautiful and hurt mi feet beauitful isz pain lol

A.

Leave a Reply

