Paper Crane Project


I read this awesome blog the other day. I think it was called folding trees but I’m not sure. So they had this thing where they posted paper cranes in different places and ha a little story behind it. I love that idea so I’m going to do it. You like? Great! I’m going to do it a little differently though. I’m going to have fictional stories about each bird. My goal is to make 1,000 paper cranes. Next post will be about a crane.

Edit:
I got an idea. Who’s heard of Post Secret? Well, I could write secrets on the paper and then fold it into a crane. I would then leave the cranes in different places. I like that more. But I’d still write a story although the secret stays with the crane.

Leave a Reply

