Paper Crane Project: Edward


20110920-040402.jpg

Yo. This is Ed. I hate it when people call me Edward. Please don’t. So, I keep it crackin and then what happens? I get in trouble with the rents’. What about yours? Are they always up in your grill? I was just out past curfew flying out to LA and my bud Richie busts me out. He wanted Yo check out a new Chuck e Cheeses there and I just went along with him. It’s better than just sitting at home doing homework. we couldn’t find it and gets mad at me. I was like, woah man. What’s got ur features ruffled? And he goes, this is all your fault. And tell my parents that I flew out there by myself this late. His curfew is later than mine so I got busted. This is some jank.

Leave a Reply

