Merry Christmas


I know I haven’t been posting in a while bit things have been hectic during the Holiday season. I was just about to go to bed when I remembered that I really need to say Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, and Happy Kwanza. Happy Chrisazaka!!!!! (all of them put together). If you celebrate something else like Diawali or Yule, I hope you enjoy what ever you are celebrating this season. I have a jewish friend and it’s always awkward when we talk about Christmas around her. Lol. I made out like a bandit this year with presents. I got boots, an Xbox Kinect, Jacket with earphones built in, iTunes giftcards, money, pajama’s, annnnddddd that’s all I can think of right now. If I’m fogetting something I would feel so bad cuz I would feel like I sort of dont appreciate that present when I really do. Oh well. I recently came up with a goal I want to accomplish. Ohhh yeahhh! I got Dance Central 2, Kinect Adventures, and Just Dance 3. But anyways, I want to play dance central every morning for at least a month. I feel like dance central gives me more of a work out. Especially if I do the break down first and then perform it. Why do I want to do this? I want to a little weight. Not for anyone of course. Well mainly for myself. At my school they weighed me and measured my height. Apparently I’m around fifty pounds overweight. When I saw that I said “That’s some crap, what? Does the test want the whole world to be skinny or something?”. Not that I have anything against skinny people. I just mean that if I want to get to a healthy weight I have to lose fifty pounds. There is no way I’m going to do that. If I lose all of that weight I might disappear!!! And none of my clothes would fit. I like being a, ermm, slightly overweight girl. To me I look normal and I’m fine the way i am but when I continued reading, I learned that I could get diabetes and stuff like that from being to over weight. My goal is to only lose around ten pounds. Wow, “only ten lbs.”. I feel like that is alot but if I eat right and dance each morning, I should be able to do it. Also, I need to learn how to do push ups. We took a push up test to see how many push ups everyone could do. I got seven because I cheated by not bending my elbows down or falling when she wasn’t looking and kept going. :). Guess what else!!! Santa is REAL. I know this sounds like crap but he is real. I think he is real because at 12 am we opened presents and went to bed. We all went to bed at the same time. Everyone was pooped from being up all night and we had family over just a couple hours before the start of Christmas. In the morning, I noticed that my brother and I had iTunes gift cards on the fireplace. We were sure that it wasn’t one of our parents because the names werent in either of thier handwriting. Creepy. But the whole idea of Santa scares me because he breaks Into peoples homes and encourages small children to sit on his lap. He judges you all year and lives in a freezing part of earth. Sorry about my rants. I thought this was gonna be a quick merry Christmas thing but it obviously isn’t. Oh well. Hbd Baby Jesus!!!
Good night everyone….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

