Why!!!!!


I keep writing posts and then the app crashes which causes my post not to save. And my last one was really good…
Something really weird has happened. Do I used to write poetry in a notebook every day but I haven’t for a while. So there’s this dude I sort of like i think. It’s like a buried in my mind thing that only comes up when I see him. And I found a poem that I wrote about him months ago. The weird thing is that in the post THAT DIDN’T GET SAVED I was talking about how I sort of like this dude. This poem basically says everything that I said in a simplified form. And I didn’t see the poem Til now which is after I wrote the post. Here it is: (it’s also my creative thing)

I’m thinking about him again
As if we were really close friends
What if I had known him forever
but I feels like I’ve known him for never
We barely speak
When I’m near you I have to choose a peak
Whether to be loud or meek
Your secretly my favorite guy
How come I don’t know why

Uh oh!!! After re reading this poem a couple times I realized that its about Barney, not D dude If it were re worded a little it would be about him though. Re worded like this:

I’m thinking about him again
Cuz we were really close friends
I’ve known him forever
Now we barely speak
When I’m near you I have to choose a peak
Whether to be loud or meek
Your secretly my favorite guy
How come I don’t know why

This isn’t one of my best poems but I can post a few maybe soon. I think I’ll get back to writing my poems more regularly.

PS. Anyone know any good blogs? How about good blogs that post daily? How about good teen blogs that post daily? How about any teen blogs? Yeah, I’m subscribed to maybe ten or so blogs and only a few post daily which drives me crazy. Lol. Funny, because I used to not post regularly but I love reading blogs. And I so far I know of two blogs that are by people close to my age. And the second on is on Blogger, not WordPress. :/. Oh well. So if you know any, just comment below. Also, I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to read my blog. Thank you. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

