My sketchbook


Hey there. So in about an hour, I am babysitting my moms coworkers daughter. She is six and I’ve babysat her before. Jillian is a darling but shes really used to getting what she wants and stuff. Yikes.
Anyways, I wanted to talk about my sketchbook. I love it. I made a vlog, but I don’t like it very much. I’m going to post it anyways.
Lol, just kidding. In order to show it I need to buy something called videopress and it’s not that big of a deal. Here is my first real entry in my sketchbook so far:

20120114-163057.jpg

Idk if you can read it, but the words under the letters are
Apple
Bratwurst
Cat
Doll
Elephant
Fire
Goat
House
Ice

And now, I am going to take five minutes to add more letters and then I will post a picture of the progress. I will then repeat this process until all letters are drawn. In five minutes I got four and a half letters done.

20120114-164711.jpg
Jam
Kangaroo
Leg

20120114-165405.jpg
I got four and a half letters done again. They are:
Mouse
Nose
Octopus
Pool

20120114-170104.jpg
I think that four and a half will be a consistent thing for me. Lol. Do you even like seeing my letter drawing thing? I kind of feel like im just stretching this out more than it needs to be. Im going to be consistent though i only have u-z left which isnt alot. The new letters are:
Queen
Rose
Snake
Tongue

20120114-170941.jpg
Yay!! Almost done. The new ones are:
Umbrella
Violin
Well
Xylophone

20120114-171434.jpg
I finished the picture with 2.20 left. I’m so proud of myself. I don’t know why though. There’s really no reason to be proud. Oh well. It’s good be nice to yourself once in a while. Especially when your self esteem isnt through the ceiling. Wanna see the whole pic? Ok. Sure.

20120114-171833.jpg

My whole post is pretty much about my drawing, so thats my creative thing(s). Yup. That’s all for now. Thanks for reading.

2 thoughts on “My sketchbook

Leave a Reply

