Ouch


I had a fairly good day! I fell five times and the last time I hurt my elbow. So when ever I lean on it a pain shoots through my arm. Also, we have this geometry homework on a website that we use and it’s making me frustrated. I have to keep going until I reach 100 points and every time I get a question wrong I go down. Well, every time i get In the high nineties I get one wrong. Which is sooooo frustrating. I wanna kick my teacher for being evil and forcing me to do this. She’s a mean teacher anyways. So I quit the program for tonight and I might take it back up in the morning if I get sleep. Good night.

Leave a Reply

