11 questions


Yay! One of my blogger peeps has tagged me to do this. Her blog is:
http://socialsisterblog.Wordpress.com
So the way that this works is she asked questions and tagged other blogs for them to answer. I was one of those blogs. I guess what happens is I answer these questions and then I ask eleven questions for blogs that I tag to answer. And then the chain just goes on and on. I’ve never done one of these but it sounds cool.

1. Are you a morning person or night person?
I am definitely a morning person.

2. Do you have a weird trick/ talent?
I can fold my tongue. Idk if that’s weird or uncommon though. And according to my Scantron testing scores I can read 302 words a minute. That’s a weird talent.

3. Favourite year of school?
My favorite year of school would have to be fifth grade. I had the awesomest science and math teacher. Ms. Jennings was Beasty.

4. What do you think of animal cruelty?
it’s terrible. Idk who would think to do such a think.

5. Rather listen to 1 day of autotuned artist or heavy metal?
Ermmmm. Hard one. But I’d have to chose the auto tuned one.

6. If you had to choose, would you be a Belieber (Justin Bieber fan) or a Directioner (One Direction fan)
Directioner

7. Facebook vs Twitter?
Facebook

8. Desktop computer or laptop?
Laptop

9. Electric or acoustic guitar?
Acoustic

10. Which country do you want to visit and why?
Trinidad, because that is where my grandpa is from.

11. Would you rather be bald or have hair down to your feet?
Bald. I can always wear a wig.

And now I have to ask 11 questions. 🙂

1. Coke or Pepsi?

2. What’s your favorite tv show?

3. What do you want to do when you grow up?

4. What is the name of your best friend?

5. Real books or EReader?

6. If you were stranded on an islad, what 3 item would you bring?

5. What would you name the island that you get stranded on?

6. Whats your hobby?

7. Text or call?

8. What’s your favorite holiday?

9. How do you feel about sports?

10. What’s your favorite sport?

11. Do you like mayonnaise on your sandwiches?

Tagged bloggers, please answer my questions and ask your own!!!

Meganstephenson

PrettyEyesTrashyMouth

nevercontrary

The Middlest Sister

Leave a Reply

