Books to Read


I read a lot. So giving you a list of my favorite books makes sense to me. this list sort of sucks though because it doesn’t have authors. Oh well?

The Hunger Games – Series
Uglies- Series
Generation Dead – Series
The life and death of Bindy Mckenzie
Does this make my head look big?
The Name of this book is secret – Series
What it is
Bud not buddy
Eyes like stars – Series

This is all I can think of right now. But it’s a good list to start you off. Especially since some of these books are long and some have a series. If it has a series I reccomend reading the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

