I Finished Catching Fire!


I still haven’t started anything new although I said I would. Oh well.
Today I finished reading Catching Fire. (which is the second book in the hunger Games trilogy) I was soooo upset. There was a total cliff hanger. And when I finished this thought came to my mind, ” I hate the end of books because it shoves me back into reality.”.
This is so true for me for every good book I read. It’s so rude to just push someone back into a place that they dot wanna be. I was in LA class, during free time when I finished. I’m not crazy about a lot of the people in the class but after I finished reading, I abandoned my irritatedness at the book and socialized. Though I didn’t want to be in that class at that moment, I got over myself and talked.

Leave a Reply

