Something wonderful has happened


Read the title. Now come back and read the post. I have found a love for ANOTHER new type of music. Idk what it is called, but it’s like an orchestra version of pop, rock, and hip hop songs. I was looking up “I write sins not tragedies” on YouTube and it came up. I though it was the song but it was really the Vitamin String Quartet version. I fell in looooooovvvveeeee. Now I want to buy a whole bunch of music from them cuz they even have done Paramore songs and tons of other music I like!!! But unfortunately I’ll have to stick to my Pandora station named after them with their and similar music on it.

Ps. I only need to make a hundred or so more dollars Til my trip to Washington DC is paid off!!! Then, when I go to the mall I’ll actually be able to buy stuff and not worry about saving my money for the trip. Yaayyyy.

PPS. I write sins not tragedies by Panic at the Disco is my new favorite song. You should listen to it. I’m being very serious.

PPSS. Im upset now because I kept skipping tracks on my new Pandora station to see what kind of music was on there and now I can’t skip anymore tracks. I’m upset because I’m at a song that I am not crazy about. Back to my Paramore station I guess. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Something wonderful has happened

  1. Oh my goodness! I love their music! Basically all the bands and groups you talked about! There are other groups that change popular rock, pop, alternative into instrumental music but I can’t think of any at the top of my head.

Leave a Reply

