The ACT Explore Test


Today was not that bad of a day. Just about everyone in the grade had to take the ACT explore test because the school got a good deal on them and it would predict what our real act scores will be like. I think I did good on the test. But I was happy because we were in home rooms all day and fortunately for me, my home room teacher is my favorite teacher. Then at the end of the day, we basically stayed outside in this wonderful weather until it was actually time for us to go.
This time of year, I would usually be weaning off of my winter coat, hat, and scarf. Not this year though. The weather is all weird and stuff and it’s almost 80 in Wisconsin!!! It’s never been warm on my birthday, but now there might be a chance!!! I can go outside in short sleeves with no coat! This weather is awesome and unusual for a March in Wisconsin.
Also, do you remember how I had a pounding headache yesterday? Im fine now. It was probably because of my lack of sleep which a got a fairly sufficient amount of last night. The funny thing is that yesterday in Choir, I was falling asleep between songs. Now I can look back and laugh. šŸ™‚

20120322-161330.jpg

It’s a singing Tiger. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

