I love coloring (or pressing the fill button)


So there’s this app….. It’s like the awesomely coloring book app ever. I could spend hours “coloring” on this app. I’m not actually coloring because all I’m doing is picking a color and tapping on the section I want filled in. It’s still very fun. I made some for my friends.
I could make some for you guys! You would just tell me your choice and I’ll post it on here. That’d be so cool and it’ll give me a legit excuse to color on the app for hours. Lol. What your picture is will be a surprise! So here are the choices:
Pick Starter, swimmers, sleepers, creatures, Flyers, or grab bag.
And then pick a number 1-25

Leave a comment with the category and number and I will get right to “coloring” the pictures! This is going to be so fun. A 14 year old girl obsessed with a coloring app. That’s me. 🙂

20120406-075850.jpg

20120406-075900.jpg

20120406-080004.jpg

20120406-080016.jpg

Leave a Reply

