The Awesomest Spring Break Evahhh


Imy spring break has been awesome. From wed. To fri. We went to Wisconsin Dells. I would have posted while we were there but the Wifi at our hotel was very splotchy. Anyways, it was loads of fun. We took old timey pictures, went to a waterpark, an arcade, and tons more stuff.
Yesterday was cool too. I sent an application to Culvers. I really really really hope I get the job. I can’t find any other places that hire at 14 that are close to home. So when and if I get hired I’ll be sooo excited.
Today is the last day before I have to go back to school. 😦
I couldn’t put my finger on it but now I remember. I will be attending the 2012 Vans Warped Tour!!!!! (most likely). Ann I need to do is make fifty dollars and make sure my friend makes fifty dollars as well. It’s going to be soooo awesome. My friend and I are going to be there all day and that is going to be the best day ever.

20120415-155018.jpg

Leave a Reply

