Day 3&4


So yesterday I tred very hard to start conversation. There was a quick answer and that’s it. So after about five tries I retreated into my seat and listened to music.
Today was weird though. he was in the middle school for some reason and was going up the stairs at the same time as I was going down them. When my friend saw him she freaked out. I panicked and I tried pushing her down the stairs. It was unsuccessful. Especailly since we were three steps from the bottom. My friends are crazy and sometimes I question whether it’s smart to tell them my current crush. Cuz everytime I pass someone I like I get elbowed and I today’s case she screamed omg
Omg. There was a second of eye contact but after that I got on te bus, put in my earphones, and played obcenely loud music.

Leave a Reply

