Operation Tell’m: Day 5/ Immigration


I figure that there’s no point in doing an operation Tell’m today because I sat across from him and a girl sat next to me so she could talk to her friends….

Yesterday was really fun because last night there was a gospel skate fundraiser thing for my church and my best friend came. We basically sat and talked most of the time.

Today we had shortened classes because we were going to watch a presentation about immigration to The United States. At first I thought it was going to be lame but when I watched it it was cool. There was a lady who came all the way from Seattle, Washington to do the one woman show around the country. It was really cool but there was a fire drill in the middle of it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

