Afterthought


My friend’s (Ahsha) boyfriend (Nate) was an Atheist. I guess he watched a video game video on YouTube and the guy who was talking was talking about God. Nate said that when the guy was talking he really got it and it touched him. I thought that was really cool. Of course I didn’t say this to him but God reaches people in many different ways. God uses whatever and anything to bring people to christ. I sound like an Evangelist. I guess that’s what happens when my moms an evangelist, my dads a deacon, ad we go to church twice a week most weeks. You pick up some things. Honestly, sometimes I’m wary of there being a God and Jesus and the bible itself. But I just get over it and keep hoping that there is someone up thee watching over me, although judging me, he’s watching out for me and keeping me safe.

Leave a Reply

