My week is made.


So besides the fact that I have two days left of school and the dance is on Friday and I’m graduating from eighth grade on Monday as I’m going to six flags on tuesday and I’m going to dc somewhere around that time, I was super happy last night. I took the initiative and decided to message the guy I like on facebook. Granted we only talked about school and it was a pretty slow conversation, but it was an hour! Maybe more than an hour. And then I fell asleep before I saw his message but that’s ok because my morning was super happy when I saw the reply. It basically only said ttyl but that means good night and that made me happy.

Leave a Reply

