So itchy….


There is a spider on the wall and I don’t feel like getting up to kill it but I’m starting to feel really itchy. So I’m just eating this spider climb up the wall…. Then it decides to just sit in one place mocking me. So I eventually decide to hit it with a magazine.

In other news, I got my hair braided to the back of my head. Think of Alicia Keys when he had her hair braided. That’s what it looks like besides the fact that the color of this weave is different that my hair color. Now I sort of look like my friend Susan but her braids are bigger and yeah. The only down side is that I can’t keep any hair in my face so I can’t hide behind it and my face is fully exposed. Now people actually have to look at my whole face, sucks for them.

I’m so excited to be going to Washington DC on Sunday! I have to get up super early on that day. Probably around 4 am because I have to be at the airport at 6:15 and it takes an hour to drive to the airport. That leaves me an hour to get dressed and ready to go which is more than enough time but I’d rather be safe than sorry. I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures and post them! For now your stuck with a picture of my new do. Sorry! šŸ˜‰

20120614-182117.jpg

Leave a Reply

