What geniuses came up with this?


I’ve gone to Wendy’s twice in maybe the last couple years and those times were this week. What I dot get is why the burger which was already wrapped in a paper thing needed to be in a box. And not just any box, no no no. It looked like a more square French fry box. I feel that is so uneeded. Just give me the sandwich wrapped in the paper don’t try and be fancy. By trying to be fancy they are wasting trees. Now I would under stand if it was a closed box and the burger was sitting in the unwrapped but it was basically a French fry box. Open top with a wrapped burger in it. I have no idea why it bothered me so much but it did.

Leave a Reply

